2021 Gropers Season Launch

Thank you to everyone who came out to support the Gropers at the 2021 Season Launch.

It was lovely evening filled with lots of laughs, lots of drinks, inspiring speakers and most importantly, good company. Congratulations to Adam Edwards & Kate Holland who received awards for captaining and playing for the Wild Fires during the 2020 rugby season. They certainly made the Groper family proud. Thank you to Murrook Cultural Centre who hosted the event and provided the delicious dinner.

All in all it was a great evening to kick off what should be an awesome season.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Medowie logo
  • Facebook Social Icon

Groper Facebook

Groper Instagram

Juniors Facebook

Medowie Website

Medowie Facebook

© Proudly created with Wix.com